About | Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

 

George Bassi

Director

gbassi@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Holly Green

Director of Development

hgreen@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Jo Lynn Helton

Business Manager

jhelton@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Mandy Buchanan

Curator of Education

mbuchanan@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Elizabeth Patterson

Visitor Services Coordinator & Shop Manager

epatterson@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

Tommie Rodgers

Registrar

trodgers@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Todd Sullivan

Building Superintendent

tsullivan@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Kristen Zohn

Curator

kzohn@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

David Patterson

Weekend Receptionist

601-649-6374

 


 

Angie Jolly

Rogers-Green House Events Coordinator

601-498-3887

Board of Directors

 

Barbara Sauls, Chair

Pat McLean,ViceChair

Lisa Thames, Vice-Chair

Robert Sumrall, Secretary

David Ratcliff, Treasurer

William Carter

Bette Green

Peyton Green

Trina Heidelberg

Robert G. Hynson

William S. Mullins, III

Trent Mulloy

Lillous Ann Shoemaker

Jeannette Walker

John Wallace

Become a museum member for special discounts, newsletters, invitations, and more!

JOIN

Your support of exhibitions, programs, and our educational mission is important!

DONATE

Serve the museum and our community by becoming a member of the Guild.

VOLUNTEER