About | Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

 

George Bassi

Director

gbassi@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Holly Green

Director of Development

hgreen@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Jo Lynn Helton

Business Manager

jhelton@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Hillary Steinwinder

Curator of Education

hsteinwinder@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 

 


 

Kelly Rosa

Education Outreach
Coordinator

krosa@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Tommie Rodgers

Registrar

trodgers@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Todd Sullivan

Building Superintendent

tsullivan@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Kristen Zohn

Curator

kzohn@LRMA.org

601-649-6374

 


 

Angie Jolly

Rogers-Green House Events Coordinator

601-498-3887

Board of Directors

 

Lillous A. Shoemaker, Chair

Trent Mulloy, Vice Chair

Robert Sumrall, Secretary

David Ratcliff, Treasurer

Kacey Bailey

Lampkin Butts

Bette Green

Trina Heidelberg

Robert G. Hynson

Brad Kent

William S. Mullins, III

Laura Parish

Larry Thomas

John Wallace

Become a museum member for special discounts, newsletters, invitations, and more!

JOIN

Your support of exhibitions, programs, and our educational mission is important!

DONATE

Serve the museum and our community by becoming a member of the Guild.

VOLUNTEER